Skip directly to content

West Cork Holiday Haven | Availability | Rates

Rates

€400  -  €900 per week, depending on time of year
(plus €300 for minimum 3 days off season)

Rentals are from Saturday to Saturday. 
Flexible change over dates may be available for off season weekly rentals
Mid week and weekend rates available off season.  Minimum stay - 3 nights.  

Check our calendar below to see availability. If you would like to make a booking, you will find all our contact details on our Enquiries page.

How to pay

Payment can be made by Cheque or Wire Transfer.

For further details: please email standingstoneschull@gmail.com

 

 

Calendar

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 booked -

booked

Aug 26 to Sep 2

booked

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 Sat, 09 Sep 2017 Booked -

Booked

Sep 2 to Sep 9

booked

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Booked -

Booked

Sep 9 to Sep 16

booked

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Sat, 30 Sep 2017 booked -

booked

Sep 16 to Sep 30

booked

Wed, 04 Oct 2017 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Booked -

Booked

Oct 4 to Oct 24

booked

Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Sat, 04 Nov 2017 booked -

booked

Oct 28 to Nov 4

booked

Wed, 27 Dec 2017 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 Booked -

Booked

Dec 27 to Jan 3

booked